Australian Embassy And VFS Closures 2014

Australian Embassy And VFS Closures 2014

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS / CLOSURES 2014 for the Australian Embassy
Sr. No.
Day Date Holidays 2014
1. Wednesday 1 January New Year’s Day
2. Friday 14 February Makha Bucha Day
3. Monday 14 April Songkran Festival
4. Tuesday 15 April Songkran Festival
5. Friday 18 April Good Friday
6. Monday 5 May Coronation Day
7. Tuesday 13 May Visakha Bucha Day.
8. Friday 11 July Asarnha Bucha Day
9. Tuesday 12 August H.M. The Queen’s Birthday
10. Friday 5 December H.M. The King’s Birthday
11. Wednesday 24 December Additional DFAT Holiday
12. Thursday 25 December Christmas Day
13. Friday 26 December Boxing Day
14. Wednesday 31 December New Year’s Eve
/ Uncategorized

Share the Post

About the Author